Board Committees

Remuneration and Appointments Committee

Composition of the Appointments and Remuneration Committee:
Name Category Position
Emma Fernández Alonso Independent President
Ignacio Moreno Martínez Externals Member
Cesáreo Rey-Baltar Oramas Proprietary Member
Vicente Moreno García-Mansilla Independent Member

Audit Committee

Composition of the Audit Committee:
Name Category Position
Azucena Viñuela Independent President
Carlos Manzano Cuesta Proprietary Member
Beatriz Puente Ferreras Independent Member